Friday, February 10, 2012

Gaon Chart releases chart rankings for the 1st week of February

The Gaon Chart is the national chart of South Korea and is intended to be the equivalent of Oriconin Japan and Billboard in the United States.
Check out the chart rankings for the week of January 29th to February 4th below!

< Gaon Chart National Digital Singles Ranking >

1. Se7en – “When I Can’t Sing”
2. K. Will – “I Hate Myself”
3. B2ST – “I Knew It”
4. FT Island – “Severely”
5. Lyn – “Back in Time”
6. T-ara – “Lovey Dovey”
7. Hyorin – “I Will Love You”
8. Miryo – “DIRTY”
9. Yiruma, Mi, Big Tone, Shin Yong Jae (4men) – “Kiss The Rain”
10. Sunny Hill – “The Grasshoppers”

[cr: Allkpop]

No comments:

Post a Comment